ACCOUNT
clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Ron DuPratt Used Cars. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at 877-756-6441.

Michael1

Michael Quintans
Finance Manager
michael.quintans@duprattford.com
707 446-8486

Rich Rinker
Product Specialist
rich.rinker@duprattford.com
707 446-8486

Nick Catabay
Product Specialist
nick.catabay@duprattford.com
707 446-8486

Carlos

Carlos Oliveira
Product Specialist
carlos.oliveira@duprattford.com
707 446-8486

Caesar Gomez
Product Specialist
caesar.gomez@duprattford.com
707 446-8486

Ahnesti Robinson
Business Development
ahnesti.robinson@jazel.com
707 446-8486

Jose Esparza
Lot Attendant
707 446-8486